For a free product demonstration,
feel free to contact your distibutor:

Borj Lianko (ID# 01714596)

      Click for contact details
          Landline: (02) 514 6471
          Globe: 0917 455 1787
          Sun: 0922 720 9778
          E-mail: borjz@msn.com

      




Enagic Worlwide Sales Offices

AUSTRALIA

Enagic Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 15, 33 Waterloo Road, Macquarie Park, NSW 2113, Australia
Tel: +61-2-9878-1100; Fax: +61-2-9878-1200
E-mail: australia-sales@enagic.com
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

BRAZIL

Enagic Brasil LTDA
Rua Joao dos Santos, 532 Jd. Santa Rosalia - Sorocaba / SP
Tel: +55 15-3033-4131; Fax: +55 15-3034-4100
E-mail: info@enagic.com.br

CANADA

Enagic Canada Corp.
5900 No.3 Road, Suite #678 Richmond, BC V6X 3P7, Canada
Tel: +1 604-214-0065; Fax: +1 604-214-0067
E-mail: vancouver@enagic.com
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

Enagic Toronto
75 Watline Avenue, Suite 138, Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E5, Canada
Tel: +1 905-507-1200; Fax: +1 905-507-1233
E-mail: toronto@enagic.com

FRANCE

Enagic France
24 Rue du Banquier 75013 Paris, France
Tel: +33 1-4707-5565; Fax: +33 1-4707-5595, +33 1-8371-1706
E-mail: france@enagiceu.com
Mon-Fri, 10am - 6pm

GERMANY

Enagic Europe GmbH
Immermannstr.33, 40210 Dusseldorf, Germany
Tel: +49-211-9365-7000; Fax: +49-211-9365-7027
E-mail: germany@enagic-europe.com
Mon-Fri, 9am - 8pm; Sat, 11am - 5pm

GUADELOUPE

Enagic Guadeloupe
Felix Dinane, Route de Jaspard 97139, Abymes<
Tel: +590- 6905-78020
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

HONG KONG

Enagic Hong Kong Co. Ltd.
1615-1617, 16F Miramar Tower, 132 Nathan Road, TST, HK
Tel: +852 2154-0077; Fax: +852 2154-0027
E-mail: hongkong@enagic-asia.com
Mon-Fri, 10am - 7pm; Sat, 10am - 6pm

INDIA

Enagic India
The Millenia Tower B, 4th Floor, Unit 401, No, 1 and 2, Murphy Road,
Ulsoor Bangalore 560-008, India
Tel: +91 80-4650-9900; Fax: +91 80-4650-9908
E-mail: india-sales@enagic.com
Mon-Fri, 10am - 7pm

INDONESIA

PT. Enagic Indonesia
The Plaza Office Tower 22nd Floor, Jl. M.H. Thamrin Kav. 28 - 30,
Jakarta 10350, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21-2992-3111; Fax: +62 21-2992-8111
E-mail: marketing@enagic.co.id
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

ITALY

Enagic Italy S.r.l.
Via Roccaporena 40-42 00191 Roma, Italy
Tel: +39 6-3330-670; Fax: +39 6-3321-9505
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

JAPAN

Enagic Japan Co. Ltd.
Echizenya Bldg. 7/F, 1-1-6 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81 3-5205-6030; Fax: +81 3-5205-6035
E-mail: japan-sales@enagic.com

Enagic Okinawa Office
7-7-1 Ginowan-shi, Oyama, Okinawa 901-2223, Japan
Tel: +81 98-878-4132; Fax: +81 98-878-4141
E-mail: japan-sales@enagic.com

MALAYSIA

Enagic Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Unit No. 25-6 & 27-6, The Boulevard, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3-2282-2332; Fax: +60 3-2282-2335
E-mail: malaysia-sales@enagic.com
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

MAURITIUS

Enagic Mauritius
Jean Bernard Lebon. T9 Residence Beau Soleil, Albion, Ile Maurice
Tel: +230-973-8260
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

MEXICO

Enagic Mexico
Av Vasconcelos 345 col Santa Engracia, San Pedro Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Tel: +52 (81) 8242-5500; Fax: +52 (81) 8242-5549
E-mail: mexico-sales@enagic.com
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm; Sat, 9am - 1pm

MONGOLIA

Enagic Mongolia Branch Sukhbaatar District 4-Khoroo 5-kharoolol Sain Neyen,
Khan Namnsuren Street 37 building No.1, Mongolia-976
Tel: +976-7012-7778; Fax: +976-7012-7708
E-mail: a-oouchi@enagic.co.jp

PHILIPPINES

Enagic Philippines, Inc.
16th Floor RCBC Saving Bank Corporate Center Bldg., 6th & 25th Streets,
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City 1634, Philippines
Tel: +63 2-519-5508; Fax: +63 2-519-1923
E-mail: philippines-sales@enagic.com
Mon-Fri, 10am - 7pm

PORTUGAL

Enagic Training Center Portugal
Av. de Franca, no 735 4250 214 Porto, Portugal<
Tel: +351 22-9698-430, +351 22-8305-464; Fax: +351 22-9698-435
E-mail: portugal@enagiceu.com
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

ROMANIA

Enagic Service Station/Training Center Romania
Branduselor nr 68-70 6th Floor 500397 Brasov, Romania
Tel: +40-371350042, +40-374028779, +40-767606677
E-mail: romania@enagiceu.com
Mon-Fri, 9am - 6pm

RUSSIA

Enagic Russia
Letnikovskaya Str. 10 Bld. 4, Floor 1 115114, Moscow, Russia
Tel: +7 495-988-02-05; Fax: +7 495-988-02-06
E-mail: sales@enagic.com.ru
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

SINGAPORE

Enagic Singapore Pte Ltd
111 North Bridge Road, #25-04 Peninsula Plaza Singapore 179098
Tel: +65 6720-7501; Fax: +65 6720-7505
E-mail: singapore-sales@enagic.com
Mon-Fri, 10am - 7pm

SOUTH KOREA

Enagic Korea Co. Ltd.
7F Heeseung BD, 118-3, Nonhyun-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 135-810
Tel: +82 2-546-8120; Fax: +82 2-546-8127
E-mail: korea-sales@enagic.com
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

TAIWAN

Enagic Taiwan Co. Ltd.
Asia World Bldg. 12B, 337, Sec.3, Nanjing E. Rd. (7th Blvd.), Sungshan Block, Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2-2713-2936; Fax: +886 2-2713-2938
E-mail: taiwan-sales@enagic.com
Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm

THAILAND

Enagic (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
14th Floor, Unit 1408-1410, Park Ventures Ecoplex, Wireless Road, Kwang Lumpini,
Khet Patumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: +66 2-116-3046 to 50; Fax: +66 2-116-3044
E-mail: inquiry@enagic.co.th
Mon-Fri, 10am - 7pm

UNITED STATES

Enagic USA, Inc.
4115 Spencer Street, Torrance, CA 90503-2419
Tel: +1 310-542-7700; Fax: +1 310-542-1700
E-mail: ca-sales@enagic.com<
Mon-Fri, 10am - 8pm

                       

Who we are

We are a community of true health advocates working together in promoting the health benefits of drinking Kangen water.
People everywhere are discovering the life-changing power of Kangen water.
Make your own healthy, alkaline, antioxidant and ionized drinking water that is rich in minerals and purged of impurities right in your own home!
You can also be a part of the steady-growing society of global distributors who are benefiting from one of the most dynamic and innovative marketing and compensation plan today.
Enjoy good health and good wealth with Enagic. Ask us how!

Change your water. Change your Life.

Please contact
Borj Lianko

Landline: (02) 514 6471
Globe: (0917) 455 1787
Sun: (0922) 720 9778
E-mail: borjz@msn.com

Distributor ID: 01714596